Radio Rumpus Room
Craig Ferguson is keeping it real on his new SiriusXM radio show, talking about all kinds of things in the news and chatting with great guests. Coming up this week, listen for actor Judd Hirsch, actor/comedian Jermaine Fowler, Bob Saget, Joe Walsh, author Jackson Galaxy and Late Late Show favorite Kristen Bell. The show on the Comedy Greats Channel (channel 94), and can be heard weekdays from 6-8pm ET / 3-5pm PT. Get a quick preview of the show each day on Facebook Live, starting at around 5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT.

Comedy Succeeds
Craig’s most recent specials and projects like Join Or Die have been produced in partnership with a company called Comedy Dynamics, headed by Brian Volk-Weiss. In a recent post by Parade.com, Volk-Weiss talks about his road to becoming an established comedy producer and why he enjoys working with comedians.

Red Nose Day
Red Nose Day is coming up soon. The UK version is set for March 24th this year, and the US version for May 25th. The TV special will be on NBC again this year. We have not heard any specifics about celebrity appearances for 2017, but last year, Craig was the US host. You can see some highlights of the show on the Red Nose Day website.

Having Fun Making the Show
The team at Celebrity Name Game really enjoys putting the show together and letting fans in on the fun.

Video courtesy: Celebrity Name Game

Want more news about Craig Ferguson? Like our page on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.

© 2017, RSANews. All rights reserved.

  • Stephanie

    Must be nice to quit shaving, Craig. But Letterman got the ball rolling on that one first.