Late Late Show Guests

Here is the most current list of guests on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson:

Monday, November 17 Musician James Hetfield, musician Lars Ulrich, musicians Metallica
Tuesday, November 18 Actress Jane Lynch, Metallica
Wednesday, November 19 Actress Malin Akerman, actress Claire Holt, Metallica
Thursday, November 20 Actor Matthew McConaughey, comedian Frank Nicotero, Metallica
Friday, November 21 Actor Cillian Murphy, actress Jennifer Carpenter, Metallica

Monday, November 24 Actor William Shatner, comedienne Erin Foley
Tuesday, November 25 Singer/Actress Kristin Chenoweth, actor Michael Ealy
Wednesday, November 26 TV Host Wayne Brady, actress Alison Becker
Thursday, November 27 Actor/Comedian Bob Newhart, actress Melissa Rauch (from November 5)
Friday, November 28 Actress Kat Dennings, comedian Jermaine Fowler

Monday, December 1 Actress Lisa Kudrow, actor Dominic Monaghan
Tuesday, December 2 Actress Kristen Bell, actor Henry Winkler
Wednesday, December 3 Actor Don Cheadle, actress Mary McCormack
Thursday, December 4 Actor Steve Carell, actor Max Greenfield
Friday, December 5 TV Host Drew Carey, TV host Cat Deeley

Monday, December 8 Actress Carrie Fisher, comedian Dave Attell
Tuesday, December 9 Actor Michael Sheen, TV personality Ariel Tweto
Wednesday, December 10 Actress Mila Kunis
Thursday, December 11 Actor Kunal Nayyar
Friday, December 12 Actress Rashida Jones

Monday, December 15 Actor Jon Hamm, comedian Tim Meadows
Tuesday, December 16 TV Host Larry King, actress Angela Kinsey
Wednesday, December 17 Actress Betty White, actor Thomas Lennon
Thursday, December 18 Actor Jim Parsons
Friday, December 19 Comedian Jay Leno