Late Late Show Guests

Here is the most current list of guests on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson:

Monday, September 29 Comedian Jim Gaffigan, chef Wolfgang Puck
Tuesday, September 30 Actor Don Rickles, actress Eiza Gonzalez, comedian Daniel Sloss
Wednesday, October 1 Comedian Patton Oswalt, actress Chandra Wilson
Thursday, October 2 Football analyst Joe Theismann, actress Lauren Cohan
Friday, October 3 Singer Nick Lachey, actress Chloe Bennet

Monday, October 6 Actor Daniel Radcliffe, comedienne Cathy Ladman (from August 8)
Tuesday, October 7 Actor David Arquette, actress Inbar Lavi (from September 3)
Wednesday, October 8 Actor Kevin Bacon, musicians The Bacon Brothers (from September 15)
Thursday, October 9 Actor Simon Pegg, actress Jamie Chung (from July 29)
Friday, October 10 Actor Morgan Freeman, actress Génesis Rodriguez (from September 19)

Future guests for later broadcasts – air dates not yet announced
Actress Michaela Conlin
Actor Neil Patrick Harris
Actor Rampage Jackson
Fashion Expert Carson Kressley
Comedienne Paula Poundstone
Actress Kristen Schaal
Actress Zoe Saldana
Musician “Weird Al” Yankovic
Actor Joshua Jackson
Egyptologist Kara Cooney
Actress Krysten Ritter
Actor Pierce Brosnan
Actor Jason Schwartzman
Actor Max Greenfield
Actress Claire Holt
Actor Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Actor Ray Romano
Actor Sean Hayes
Actress Jessica Lucas
Actress Jayma Mays
Comedian Cedric The Entertainer
Actor Ted Danson
TV Host Joel McHale
Actress Carrie Fisher
Actress Melissa Rauch
Race Car Driver Carl Edwards
Actor Simon Helberg
TV Host Jimmy Kimmel
Author Anne Rice
Actor Eric Idle
Actress Valerie Bertinelli
Comedian Stephen Wright
Actor Jeff Daniels
Actress Gillian Jacobs