Late Late Show Guests

Here is the most current list of guests on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson:

Monday, September 15 Actor Kevin Bacon, musicians The Bacon Brothers
Tuesday, September 16 Football analyst Terry Bradshaw, journalist Joel Stein
Wednesday, September 17 Actor Paul Reiser, actress Aimee Garcia
Thursday, September 18 TV Host Sharon Osbourne, comedienne Carmen Lynch
Friday, September 19 Actor Morgan Freeman, actress Génesis Rodriguez

Monday, September 22 Actor Bill Hader, actor Scott Bakula
Tuesday, September 23 Actress Lauren Graham, actor Ed Weeks
Wednesday, September 24 Journalist Jackie Guerrido
Thursday, September 25 TV personality Carrie Ann Inaba
Friday, September 26 Actor Sir Ben Kingsley

Future guests for later broadcasts – air dates not yet announced
Actress Lizzy Caplan
Actress Selma Blair
Actor William Shatner
Comedian Don Rickles
Comedian Daniel Sloss
Actress Michaela Conlin
Chef Wolfgang Puck
Football Analyst Joe Theismann
Actor Patton Oswalt
Actress Chandra Wilson
Actress Lauren Cohan
Actor Rampage Jackson
Comedienne Paula Poundstone
Musician Mel B
Musician “Weird Al” Yankovic
Actor Joshua Jackson
Egyptologist Kara Cooney
Actress Krysten Ritter
Actor Jason Schwartzman
Actor Max Greenfield
Actor Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Actor Ray Romano
Actor Sean Hayes
Author Anne Rice
Actress Valerie Bertinelli