Late Late Show Guests

Here is the most current list of guests on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson:

Monday, October 20 Actress Sarah Paulson, actor Jim Rash
Tuesday, October 21 Actor Pierce Brosnan, actress Krysten Ritter
Wednesday, October 22 Actor Jason Schwartzman, actress Jacqueline Toboni
Thursday, October 23 Actress Shailene Woodley, actor Jack McGee
Friday, October 24 Actor/Musician Jack Black, actor/musician Kyle Gass, performance by Tenacious D

Monday, October 27 Actor Ray Romano, actress Tessa Thompson
Tuesday, October 28 Producer Quentin Tarantino, TV personality Ross Mathews
Wednesday, October 29 Actor Justin Long, actress Jessica Lucas
Thursday, October 30 Actor Cedric the Entertainer, actress Jayma Mays
Friday, October 31 Actor Ted Danson, comedian Alingon Mitra

Monday, November 3 Actor/Comedian Joel McHale, author Laila Lalami
Tuesday, November 4 To be announced – Often on Election Night, a previous episode is re-aired
Wednesday, November 5 Actor/Comedian Bob Newhart, actress Melissa Rauch
Thursday, November 6 To be announced
Friday, November 7 To be announced

Future guests for later broadcasts – air dates not yet announced
Actor Max Greenfield
Actress Claire Holt
Actress Kat Dennings
Actor Jeffrey Dean Morgan
Actress Malin Akerman
Actor William Shatner
Actress Carrie Fisher
Race Car Driver Carl Edwards
Actor Simon Helberg
Actress Jennifer Carpenter
TV Host Jimmy Kimmel
Musicians Metallica
Author Anne Rice
Actor Eric Idle
Actress Valerie Bertinelli
TV Host Wayne Brady
Actress Alison Becker
Actress Michaela Conlin
Comedian Stephen Wright
Actor Jeff Daniels
Actress Gillian Jacobs
Actor Matthew McConaughey