Late Late Show Guests

Here is the most current list of guests on the Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson:

Monday, April 14 Actor Dominic Monaghan, actress Brooklyn Decker
Tuesday, April 15 Actress Wendie Malick, actor Jim Rash
Wednesday, April 16 Actor Kunal Nayyar, comedian Tom Segura
Thursday, April 17 Actor Kevin Bacon, comedian Andy Hendrickson
Friday, April 18 Actor William Shatner, actress Jaime Pressly

Monday, April 21 Actor George Lopez, actress Ari Graynor
Tuesday, April 22 Actor/Comedian Cedric The Entertainer, actress Billie Piper
Wednesday, April 23 Comedian Eddie Izzard, musician Lyle Lovett
Thursday, April 24 Actress Emily Deschanel, actress Zoe Lister-Jones
Friday, April 25 Actor Billy Bob Thornton, musicians St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Future guests for later broadcasts – air dates not yet announced

Actress Lauren Graham
Author Joel Stein
Actor/Economist Ben Stein
Actress Ashley Madekwe
Actress Jessica McNamee
Comedian Jeff Foxworthy
Author Jackie Collins
Actress Candice Accola
Actor LL Cool J
Actress Valerie Bertinelli
Actor Seth Gabel
Comedian Jim Gaffigan
Actress Rachel Taylor
Actress Cheryl Hines
Talent show judge Carrie Ann Inaba
Actress Elisabeth Moss
Actress Christina Hendricks
Actress/Producer Lisa Kudrow
Author Samantha Shannon
Actor Billy Gardell
Comedienne Kathy Griffin
TV Host Regis Philbin